Please feel free to contact the representative for your region with questions and feedback or for assistance and support.


  • Serve on the NADTA Board of Directors and attend bi-annual meetings, as well as other board related activities
  • Provide liaison between regions and NADTA Board
  • Network with NADTA members (and non-members) through mail, phone, fax, e-mail, and conference calling
  • Serve as an Information Exchange/People Connector in their region by providing conferences, meetings, etc.
  • Coordinate with the Student Representatives from Drama Therapy Programs in their region and/or Alternative Training Institutes/Sites
  • Support, help develop, and/or revitalize NADTA chapters
  • Assist the Membership Chair in recruiting and retaining members within a region
  • Lead regional meeting during the annual conference to connect with members of the region
  • Report activities and pertinent/essential information and news in Behind the Scenes
  • Liaison to local/state political concerns and legislative actions; report directly to Government Affairs Chair and President


CANADIAN REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE Contact the Canadian Representative at [email protected]
The Canadian Region includes all the provinces of Canada.
Members Marleigh Chapman
Canadian Conference Planning Members Mallory Minerson, Alistair Martin, Alex Bolton, Stephanie Russel
Canadian Governance Members Alistair Martin, Idalid Diaz, Mallory Mierson
Cross Canada Parlour Talks Committee    Ontario - Hayley Fisher Rochwerg
 Manitoba - Csilla Przibislawsky
 Alberta - Mallory Minerson
 British Columbia - Idalid Diaz
CENTRAL REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE Contact the Central Representative at [email protected]
The Central Region includes the following U.S. States: Alabama, Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Wisconsin.


EASTERN REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE Contact the Eastern Representative at [email protected]
The Eastern Region includes the following U.S. States: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia.   

WESTERN REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE Contact the Western Representative at [email protected]
The Western Region includes the following U.S. States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming.