Meet Our Conference Planning Team

Here are the NADTA volunteer leaders and staff whose dedication and hard work is making this year's virtual conference a reality...  

# NADTA2020 Conference Co-Chairs  

Rachel Brousseau

Alexis Maron


Conference Program Chair 

Diana Chu



Committee Chairs 


Ellen Smittle

A/V Chair


Linda Soria

Student/Volunteer Coordinator & AV Assistant


Ashley Blair

Hospitality Chair



Bailey Carter
Marketing Chair


Opher Shamir

Poster Curator

Fatmah Al-Qadfan
Publicity Chair



Madeline Schmitt
Student Liaison


Program Committee Members 


Jason Frydman



Karen Knappenberger



Marleigh Chapman



Britton Williams


NADTA Office Staff 
Lauren Hoyt

Office Administrator


Sarah Gallant
Meeting Manager