Past Presidents

We recognize and thank those who have provided faithful service to the Organization and the to field of Drama Therapy on past boards.

1979-1981     Gertrud Schattner
1981-1985     David Read Johnson, RDT/BCT
1985-1987     Lynn Temple
1987-1989     Renee Emunah, RDT/BCT
1989-1993     Roberta Wetherbee
1993-1995     Pam Dunne, RDT/BCT
1995-1997     Linda Cook, RDT/BCT
1997-1999     Don Laffoon, RDT/BCT
1999-2001     Alice Forrester, RDT/BCT
2001-2003     Sally Bailey, RDT/BCT
2003-2005     Sherry Diamond, RDT
2005-2007     Barbara McKechnie, RDT/BCT
2007-2009     Carlos Rodriquez-Perez, RDT/BCT
2009-2011     Kate Hurd, RDT/BCT
2011-2013     Nisha Sajnani, PhD, RDT/BCT
2013-2015     Nadya Trytan, MA, RDT/BCT
2015-2017     Jason Butler, PhD, RDT/BCT, LCAT
2017-2019     Laura Wood, PhD, LMHC, RDT/BCT