Drama Therapists Practicing in New York

Mark Beauregard, MA, RDT-BCT, LCAT

Phone: 917-204-2846
Website:  www.markbeauregard.com
Email: mark@markbeauregard.com

Kristen Brookes, RDT, LCAT

759 President St, 2I
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Phone:  347-342-2655
Email:  kristenbrookesrdt@gmail.com
Web:  creativeexpressionsworkshop.org

Nicole Brucato Cooley, LMFT, RDT, RYT

Off Center
526 W26th #309
New York, NY 10001
646-847-8081
www.greenroomhealingarts.com

Mary Caligiure, MA, RDT, LCAT

West Hempstead, NY/Brooklyn, NY
Phone: 516-497-2700
Website: www.MCaligiureLCAT.com
Email:  MCaligiureLCAT@gmail.com

Brooke Campbell, MA, RDT/BCT, LCAT

301 South Livingston Avenue, Suite 205
Livingston, NJ 07039

145 West 28th Street 3rd Fl
New York, NY 1001
Phone: 732.953.6291
Email: CreativeKinections@gmail.com
Web:  www.CreativeKinections.com

Alexandra Devin, MA, RDT, LCAT

Office Locations: Chelsea in Manhattan and Beacon, NY in Dutchess County.
Web: www.alexandradevin.com

Heidi Landis, RDT-BCT, LCAT, PAT, CGP

Phone:  646-295-1027
Website:  www.creativeartstherapist.org
Email: Heidilan@aol.com

Kristin Long, RDT/BCT, LCAT, LP

80 East 11th Street, 301C
New York, NY 10003
Phone:  212-982 1065
Email:  klongnyc@nyc.rr.com

Darby Moore, RDT/BCT

PO Box 515
Cutchogue, NY 11935
Phone:  917-359-2439
Email:  info@spotlighteastend.com

Alan Pottinger RDT-BCT, LCAT

139-18 34th Road #2B
462 First Ave New York, NY 10016
Flushing, NY 11354
212-562-6891
alan.pottinger@nychhc.org

Katherine Prudente, LCAT, RDT

25 West 26th Street 4th Floor 
Suite 405
New York, NY 10011
Phone: 917-410-0467
Website: www.kprudente.com
Email: katherine@kprudente.com

Yamine Beverly Rana, RDT, New York Licensed Creative Arts Therapist

Email: ybrana@aol.com

Sherry Reiter, Phd, LCSW, RDt-BCT/PTR-M/S

1904 East lst Street
Brooklyn, NY 1123
Phone: 718-998-4572
Email: sherryreiter@yahoo.com
Website:  www.thecreativerightingcenter.com

Adam Reynolds, MFA, LCSW, RDT/BCT, CASAC

The Off Center: A Space for Creative Arts Therapies
526 West 26th Street, Suite #309
New York City, NY 10001
Phone Number: (917) 426-5873
Email: adamreynoldsLCSW@gmail.com
Website: http://adamreynolds.squarespace.com

Sally Shatzkes, MA, RDT, LCAT

Yeshivah of Flatbush, ES & HS
919 East 10th St.
Brooklyn, NY 11230
Phone: 718-986-2600
Email: sshatzkes@gmail.com

Nancy Sondag, MA, LCAT, RDT/BCT

150 W. 80th Street, #7D
New York, NY 10024
Phone: 646-894-0475
www.NancySondag.com
Nancy@NancySondag.com
 

Jenny Velarde Ragan MA, LCAT, RDT

247 Prospect Avenue 4th Floor Office L
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Phone: 347.241.1187
Email: artistasguidetherapy@gmail.com
Web: www.artistasguidetherapy.com