2017- 2019 Board of Directors

Executive Board

President - Laura Wood, PhD, LMHC, RDT/BCT

president@nadta.org 

President-Elect - Josiah Stickels, MA, LMFT, RDT/BCT

presidentelect@nadta.org 

Vice-President - Kari Rogenski, MA, LMFT, RDT

vicepresident@nadta.org

Secretary - Andrew Gaines, PhD, LCAT, RDT/BCT

secretary@nadta.org

Treasurer - Karen Knappenberger, MSW, LSCSW, RDT/BCT

treasurer@nadta.org

Board Members

Membership Chair - Lucy McLellan, LCAT, LPC, RDT/BCT

membership@nadta.org

Communications Chair - Maggie Powell, MA, LCAT, RDT

communications@nadta.org


Education Chair - Adam Reynolds, MFA, LCSW, RDT/BCT

education@nadta.org

Government Affairs Chair - Ashley Martinez, MA, LCAT, RDT

governmentaffairs@nadta.org


Ethics Chair - Patrick Hughes, MA, LPC, LMHC, RDT

ethics@nadta.org

Diversity Chair - Stephanie Wichmann MSW, LICSW, RDT

diversity@nadta.org


Research Chair - Calli Armstrong, PhD, RDT

research@nadta.org

Canadian Representative - Csilla Przibislawsky, MA, CCC, RDT

canadianrep@nadta.org

Central Region Representative - Alissa Duncan, MA, RDT

centralrep@nadta.org

Eastern Region Representative - Jeremy Segall, MA, LCAT, RDT

easternrep@nadta.org


Western Region Representative - Mimi Savage, PhD, RDT/BCT

westernrep@nadta.org