Board of Directors

 

2015-2017 Board of Directors

Executive Board

President - Jason Butler, PhD, RDT/BCT, LCAT

president@nadta.org 

President-Elect - Laura Wood, PhD, RDT/BCT

presidentelect@nadta.org 

Vice-President - Josiah Stickels, MA, RDT, LMFT

vicepresident@nadta.org

Secretary - Whitney Sullivan, RDT, LCSW

secretary@nadta.org

Treasurer - Karen Knappenberger, RDT/BCT, LSCSW

treasurer@nadta.org

Board Members

Membership Chair - Susan Ward, MA, RDT/BCT

membership@nadta.org

Communications Chair - Doug Ronning, MA, RDT/BCT, LMFT

communications@nadta.org


Education Chair - Adam Reynolds, RDT/BCT

education@nadta.org

Government Affairs Chair - Karimah Dillard, MA, RDT

governmentaffairs@nadta.org


Ethics Chair - Patrick Hughes, MA, RDT, LHMC

ethics@nadta.org

Diversity Chair - Jessica Bleuer MA, MEd, CCC, RDT

diversity@nadta.org


Research Chair - Calli Armstrong, PhD, RDT

research@nadta.org

Canadian Representative - Csilla Przibislawsky RDT, CCC

canadianrep@nadta.org

Central Region Representative - Alissa Duncan, MA, RDT

centralrep@nadta.org

Eastern Region Representative - Angela Wiley MA, LPC, LPCS, LCAS, CCS, NCC, MAC, BC-DMT, RDT/BCT

easternrep@nadta.org


Western Region Representative - Mimi Savage, PhD, RDT/BCT

westernrep@nadta.org